Kontakt

Kontaktformular

Kontakt

Südwestdeutsche Philharmonie Konstanz

Fischmarkt 2
  
78462 Konstanz
Telefon: 07531 900-2810

Fax: 07531 900-12 2810

philharmonie@konstanz.de


Intendanz
Insa Pijanka
Insa.Pijanka@konstanz.de

Chefdirigent

Ari Rasilainen

Intendanzsekretariat
Simone Eckardt

Telefon: 07531 900-2811

Simone.Eckardt@konstanz.de

Telefonzentrale
Elke Mades (9 – 12.30 Uhr)

Telefon: 07531 900-2810

Elke.Mades@konstanz.de

Aboverwaltung, Ticketing
Patrick Schön (9 – 12.30 Uhr)

Telefon: 07531 900-2816

philharmonie-karten@konstanz.de


 

Organisation und Kommunikation
Rouven Schöll
 (Leitung)
Telefon: 07531 900-2827

Rouven.Schoell@konstanz.de

N.N (stv. Leitung)
Telefon: 07531 900-817
 

Musikvermittlung
Susanne Schlegel-Creutzburg
Telefon: 07531 900-2840
susanne.schlegel-creutzburg@konstanz.de

Pressearbeit
Martina Kraus
Telefon: 07531 900-2892 (Di. und Do)
Philharmonie-Presse@konstanz.de

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro
Carolin Bergmann (Leitung)
Telefon: 07531 900-2818
Mobil: 0170 7858535 

Carolin.Bergmann@konstanz.de

Aushilfen und Verstärkungen
Silvia Stadelhofer (14 – 18 Uhr)

Telefon: 07531 900-2891
Silvia.Stadelhofer@konstanz.de



Buchhaltung
Ekkehard Irion
Waltraud Augustyniak
Vera Gvozdenac
Telefon: 07531 900-2813
Ekkehard.Irion@konstanz.de

Waltraud.Augustyniak@konstanz.de

Orchesterwart

Vasil Gudzenko
Andrij Lukyanets
Baltasar Martinez
Orchesterwart@konstanz.de

Notenarchiv

Daniel Löffler

Daniel.Loeffler@konstanz.de

Medienvorstand
René Kubelík
medien.swp@googlemail.com

Orchestervorstand

Alexander Hanßmann, Pawel Katz, Katharina Vogt
swp-vorstand@hotmail.de




Personalrat
Ilija Andrianov, Alexander Kisch, Hans-Jürgen Mohr, Katharina Vogt, Anna Zirinski
personalrat.swp@gmail.com