10.03.2024 | 20:00 Uhr
Shared Ludwig II
Special concert


After the SHARED LUDWIG project had to be postponed several times
Marcus Hagemann (violoncello) and Björn Lehmann (piano) are now performing
Lehmann (piano) are now bringing the five sonatas for piano and cello by Ludwig
van Beethoven in the context of other exciting works.
Irrespective of their inestimable musical richness,
these sonatas are the only complete cycle of just five
all the important creative periods of this giant of music history in just five works.
music history. As a finale, together with Kyoko
Tanino (violin) will perform Beethoven's famous 'Ghost Trio'.


Ludwig van Beethoven 1770‒1827

Sonate C-Dur op.102/1 Sofia Gubaidulina Préludes für Cello solo

Ludwig van Beethoven 1770‒1827

Sonate D-Dur op.102/2 György Kurtàg Klavierstücke op.3

Ludwig van Beethoven 1770‒1827

Klaviertrio D-Dur op.70/1 ‚Geistertrio‘


Marcus Hagemann


Björn Lehmann


Kyoko Tanino


Concert Information

Admission: 28€ reduced 23€ (per concert)

approx. 80min and are without intermission.